spacer.png
 

Keshe Foundation Testimonials

Magrav results
John Leitch - Wed November 16th -
Category: Energy

May 15, 2016
May 15, 2016

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10154208607848656&set=a.425223328655.195778.634438655&type=3

Magrav results

My Power bill :: YAY!
Apr 14.2016 May 13,2016 $60.98
Mar 15.2016-Apr 14.2016 $6191
Feb 12. 2016-Mar 15,2016 $80.10
Jan 14.2016-Feb 12.2016 $184 03
Dec 14.2015 -Jan 14.2016 $186.08
Nov 12.2015-Dec 14,2015 $212.52
Oct 14.2015-Nov 12.2015 $226 86
Sep 15.2015-Oct 14.2015 $244 65
Aug 14.2015-Sep 15.2015 $128.99
Jull 5.2015 -Aug 14,2015 $214.53

Picture at the following link: https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10154208607848656&set=a.425223328655.195778.634438655&type=3&permPage=1

Bump on the throat gone
Lai Yin Stenqvist‎ - Wed November 16th Stockholm, Sweden
Category: Health

November 13, 2016
https://www.facebook.com/groups/GoldenAgeofGans/permalink/1660546127577366/
A person with a bump on the throat was afraid to go to the hospital as she had bad experience with a former operation and she was afraid to get diagnos the bump as cancer. So I made 2 health pads for her and they were made by half CO2 GANS and half CO2 GANS water. After 2 days, it was noticeable the bump was smaller and after 2 weeks, it was gone.
Lai Yin Stenqvist

Photo 1 (BEFORE): https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=1154053448011436&set=gm.1660546127577366&type=3&permPage=1
Photo 2 (AFTER):https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=1154053584678089&set=gm.1660546127577366&type=3&permPage=1

Magravs Power Unit testimonial
Rico Arce - Wed November 16th Philippines
Category: Energy

March 14, 2016
https://www.facebook.com/TheRealRicoArce/posts/10153319833547001


I am very Happy to see my Electricity Goes down on an average of 50% to 60 % reduction over the past 2 months after installing the #MagravPower System in my Condo. Above are my 2015 Billing statements. Thats 1,500 to 2000 pesos savings per month. I LOVE it!!! Thank you MT Keshe for the Knowledge and the Technology. #Keshe #KnowledgeSeekersManila #KFSSI #PlasmaTechnology #KesheFoundationPhilippines #SpaceShipInstitute

Photo location: https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10153319811097001&set=pcb.10153319833547001&type=3&theater

Pain Pen Testimonial
Catherine Morse - Wed November 16th -
Category: Health

Hi Michael,



Here is some of the feedback I have received from clients.


On the occasions I have used the pain pen while doing 7 Fields sessions. I have had clients tell me on many occasions they felt a tingling, warmth, shooting short pain in different areas of the body. Not everyone experiences this.


Yesterday I worked on a client distance sessions in my Mindscape. He had a stroke in May and few days ago fell, and his pain levels and dizziness were high. I used the pain pen on the lower back with an intent on the conception vessel. He rang me this morning and said ˝the pain is improved significantly and dizziness better˝.

It is hard to differentiate results because I often get this kind of feedback-with the modality I have developed (7 Fields of Holistic Health) and Young Living Essential oils, however, I suspect the pain pen is amplifying the results making them even more powerful and faster.

Also I often use the pen on the feet on vita flex points (vitality through the reflexes).

Personal testimony

I used the pain pen and an essential oil on my heart through the vita flexes on my feet, my blood pressure went from 160/95 to 120/ 87.

Not knowing whether the results are from the session and oils I tried it again this morning. My BP went from 137/87 then tried again without the oil, my heart and kidney points on my feet and it went to 125/90. The diastolic went up a bit but systolic down after ten minutes.

Thank You for sharing this amazing tool!

Catherine Morse

Source: http://www.lubish.com/keshe.html

Pain Pad on aching knee
Philip Branagh - Wed November 16th -
Category: Health

Hello Doctor,

I would like to thank you and Mr Keshe.

I received my very high quality Pain Pad yesterday and attached it to my aching knee.

It was too hard to walk around with it on so I undid it and saved it for bedtime.

I applied the band on my leg for the entire night’s sleep and I woke the next morning with the pain nearly all gone. I can’t thank you enough.

Please feel free to use any of my correspondence in any way you see fit.

I cannot thank you and the Keshe Foundation enough.

I hope you have a great day week, month and life.

Kind regards,

Philip Branagh September 20, 2016

Source grace to Richard Presser: http://www.starshipearththebigpicture.com/2016/10/29/kesh-tech-october-2016/

Pan Pad on knee with Arthitis
Philip Branagh - Wed November 16th -
Category: Health

Hi Richard,

I would just like to drop another quick line to you to thank you again for the Pain Pad.

I wore it for the second time in bed again last night and when I woke this morning I had a very good sleep.

I woke this morning and I did not have the usual numb almost pain feeling I usually have in my knee. As I have told you before I had an arthroscopy on my left knee quite a while ago and my knee has been very sore with what I have been told is knee bone on bone and Arthritis, (my wife just said it is rheumatoid arthritis.) I forgot what the doctor said.

Anyway, the Pad is working great, I don’t think you will be needing people to vouch for the technology much longer as I’m sure word will travel fast and you will be rushed off your feet trying to keep up with orders.

Goodnight and thanks.

Philip Branagh September 22, 2016

Source grace to Richard Presser: http://www.starshipearththebigpicture.com/2016/10/29/kesh-tech-october-2016/

Pain Free with Pain Pen
Linda M. Miller - Wed November 16th -
Category: Health

Dear Dr. Presser,

I am in shock. Day 4. The last two mornings I’ve awakened PAIN FREE. Getting out of bed is, well–a pain.

Yesterday, the pain slipped back, so I used the Pen again.

Today, my spine is not hurting at all. This is unbelievable. Arthritis from neck to tailbone, including hip/spine congenital malformation–now relieved of all pain.

I actually trimmed two small trees and did a bit of yard clean-up this morning and now sit here perusing the web, without the agony that typically follows any exercise.

I’m ready to cry I’m so happy.

A specific spinal issue has been plaguing me for forty years and arthritis has begun to prevent any sort of heavy exercise–I’m 67 physically. I’m 35 otherwise.

I plan to revert physically. Hahahaa. You never know . . . .

I look forward to receiving the pain pad, too!

Thank you, a thousand times. And, a thousand blessings upon you and the Keshe Foundation.

Sincerely,

Linda M. Miller

P.S. I elected to not tell my husband of my purchase.

When I originally spoke to him about Mr. Keshe and his teachings, the words out of his mouth were, “Do Not Buy Any of That.” Well, OK then.

I continued to read and research. I told my husband about the Pen this morning. He has a pacemaker and will not be able to use it. (Not true – just keep it away from his pacemaker). But, after hearing about my success he’s thinking about the fellows at his tennis club who suffer from various tennis strains and injuries.

Now, that’s a switch. May 30, 2016

Source grace to Richard Presser: http://www.starshipearththebigpicture.com/2016/10/29/kesh-tech-october-2016/

I am astonished at the results!!! Pain Pen for Rheumatoid Arthritis
Carol James - Wed November 16th -
Category: Health

Had my Pain Pen for 2 days now. I am astonished at the results!!!
As a long term recipient of RA (Rheumatoid Arthritis)...30 yrs... I have been left with sore back/knees/wrists with little movement and limited ability to physical activity.
Always on the lookout for alternative help as opposed to pharma drugs hence the Pain Pen. Had almost instant results on my wrists being able to move them with no soreness.
Knees/back are responding also... Now using for 1 minute each on several places around these areas... I am in absolute gratitude!!!
Carol James July 13, 2016

Pain Pen on the foot reflexology point for the neck
Mary - Wed November 16th -
Category: Health

Due to a certain procedure one and a half years ago, I have a constantly painful spot on one wing of the Atlas, the top vertebra the skull sits on.
As it is not advisable to use the Pain Pen near the brain, I could only apply it lower on the spine for a few days, without much change.
After reading one of the testimonials I started to use it on the foot reflexology point for the neck, which happens to be on the big toe.
After just two applications there was quite a lot of improvement, and after the third, all on the same day, even more relief.
Boy, do I love my Pen!
Yours,
Mary October 18, 2016

One for me, one for a friend (Pain Pen)
Jane-R Lightner - Wed November 16th -
Category: Health

I ordered a Pain Pen and Pain Pad, and received both what a pleasant surprise!!! I am
delighted.
I gave my Pain Pen to a very needy friend, unable to purchase at this time; she is constantly calling me expressing gratitude...she loves it!
I now need to replace my Pain Pen; I really need it, so, I am purchasing two (2) just in case another needy friend makes herself known, I will have one to give away.
Thank you so very much for being available!
Jane-R Lightner
Thank you, again!!!! November 4, 2016

Testimonials

 

You will find testimonials from people around the world who have used the technology.

Feel free to submit your testimonials.